2019

Saturday 6th April - The Studio, Hawth Theatre, Crawley, Sussex (The Bourne Again Shadows only)

Saturday 13th April - The Stag Plaza, Sevenoaks, Kent (The Bourne Again Shadows only)

Saturday 4th May - Braintree Arts Centre, Braintree, Essex

Sunday 12th May - The Mill, Sonning, Berkshire (The Bourne Again Shadows only)

Saturday 6th July - The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury, Oxfordshire

Friday 9th August - Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead, West Sussex

Saturday 31st August - Private function, Clifton, Nottinghamshire

Saturday 14th September - Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham, Wiltshire

Saturday 12th October - Rhodes Arts Centre, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire

Saturday 19th October - Number 8, Pershore, Worcestershire

Sunday 3rd November - The Mill, Sonning, Berkshire

 

2020

Saturday 4th April - Artrix Arts Centre, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire  CANCELLED. RE-BOOKED IN 2021

Thursday 23rd April - Wilde Theatre, Bracknell, Berkshire CANCELLED. RE-BOOKED IN 2021

Saturday 27th June - Bourne End Community Centre, Buckinghamshire

Saturday 11th July - Neeld Community and Arts Centre, Chippenham, Wiltshire

Sunday 26th July - The Mill, Sonning, Berkshire (The Bourne Again Shadows only)

Saturday 5th September - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne, Dorset

Saturday 12th September - The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury, Oxfordshire

Saturday 19th September - St. Mary's Church, Wargrave, Berkshire

Saturday 26th September - The Core Theatre, Solihull, West Midlands

Saturday 3rd October - Braintree Arts Centre, Braintreee, Essex

Sunday 1st November - The Mill, Sonning, Berkshire

 

2021

Wednesday 5th May - Wilde Theatre, Bracknell, Berkshire

Saturday 15th May - Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham, Wiltshire

Friday 21st May - Artrix Arts Centre, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire  

Saturday 21st August - Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead, West Sussex