2018

Friday 2nd March - Braintree Arts Centre, Braintree, Essex

Saturday 17th March - Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham, Wiltshire

Saturday 31st March - The Stag Plaza, Sevenoaks, Kent (The Bourne Again Shadows only)

Saturday 14th April - The Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire

Wednesday 18th April - Wilde Theatre, Bracknell, Berkshire

Saturday 12th May - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Saturday 16th June - Subscription Rooms, Stroud, Gloucestershire

Sunday 1st July - The Mill, Sonning, Berkshire

Saturday 21st July, The Beacon Theatre, Wantage, Oxfordshire

Saturday 1st September - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne, Dorset

Thursday 4th October - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone, Kent

Saturday 8th December - Bourne End Community Centre, Buckinghamshire

Saturday 15th December - The Barn Theatre, Oxted, Surrey

 

2019

Saturday 6th April - The Studio, Hawth Theatre, Crawley, Sussex (The Bourne Again Shadows only)

Saturday 13th April - The Stag Plaza, Sevenoaks, Kent (The Bourne Again Shadows only)

Saturday 4th May - Braintree Arts Centre, Braintree, Essex

Sunday 12th May - The Mill, Sonning, Berkshire (The Bourne Again Shadows only)

Saturday 6th July - The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury, Oxfordshire

Friday 9th August - Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead, West Sussex

Saturday 31st August - Private function, Clifton, Nottinghamshire

Saturday 14th September - Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham, Wiltshire

Saturday 12th October - Rhodes Arts Centre, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire

Saturday 19th October - Number 8, Pershore, Worcestershire

Sunday 3rd November - The Mill, Sonning, Berkshire

 

2020

Saturday 4th April - Artrix Arts Centre, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Thursday 23rd April - Wilde Theatre, Bracknell, Berkshire

Wednesday 13th May through Saturday 16th May - 'The Young Ones', Bourne End Community Centre, Buckinghamshire

Saturday 11th July - Neeld Community and Arts Centre, Chippenham, Wiltshire

Sunday 26th July - The Mill, Sonning, Berkshire (The Bourne Again Shadows only)

Saturday 5th September - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne, Dorset

Saturday 12th September - The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury, Oxfordshire

Saturday 3rd October - Braintree Arts Centre, Braintreee, Essex